Saturday, January 14, 2012

Days of our Lives fans...Chloe and Stephanie and Nicole?

Ugh, I know. Chloe is horrid with Lucas. They just look...odd together. I'm honestly just disappointed to see that Melanie wasn't a quick character. Now that she's hanging around, she's insufferable. As for EJ, back in the day it was John being duped by Kristin, who faked a pregnancy in the same way that Nicole is now. They were all living in the DiMera mansion, as well, as I recall. So it's a familiar storyline. I'm sure it will all come out, but not until we've had loads of moments when he almost finds out but doesn't. Frankly, I used to totally dig EJ and now I'm starting to find him really annoying. His creepy DiMera side (the temper, tense jaw, etc.) is just more than I need.

0 comments:

Post a Comment